Home Page

Staff and Governors

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Federation Executive Headteacher:

Miss Ward


Acorn Class

Teachers: Mrs Jones and Mrs Devereux

Supported by: Mrs Smith and Miss Rawsthorne


Sapling Class

Teachers: Mrs Cawood and Miss Tulley

Supported by: Mrs Larmour, Mrs Dugdale and Miss Rawsthorne


Oak Class

Teacher: Miss Sargison

Supported by: Miss Rawsthorne


Federation Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO):

Mrs Devereux


MSA and Breakfast/After School Club: Mrs Dawson and Mrs Dugdale


School Cook: Mrs Eggleston


School Office: Mrs Dunkerley


School Caretaker: Mrs Foxcroft


School ICT Technician: Mr Freytag

Meet our Team!

The Governing BoardĀ of The Ribblesdale Federation of Schools Committee Membership