Home Page

Term Dates

HELLIFIELD COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL – HOLIDAY DATES 2018-2020

2018 – 2020

First date of closure

School re-opens to pupils

Autumn 2018 (including North Craven cluster schools’ Staff Development days)

3rd & 4th September 2018

 

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term

Monday 29th October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Christmas (including North Craven cluster schools’ Staff Development days) 7th January 2019

 

Monday 24th December 2018

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term

Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Easter

Monday 15th April 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

May Day

Monday 6th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Half Term

Monday 27th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Summer (including North Craven cluster schools’ Staff Development days)

July 19th & 22nd

Friday 19th July 2019

 

Autumn 2019 (including North Craven cluster schools’ Staff Development days)

2nd & 3rd September

 

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term

Monday 28 October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas (including North Craven cluster schools’ Staff Development days)

6th January 2020

Monday 23rd December

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term

Monday 17th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Easter (including North Craven cluster schools’ Staff Development days) 20th April

Monday 6th April 2020

Tuesday 21st April 2020

May Day

Monday 4th May 2020

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Half Term

Monday 25th May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Summer (including Staff Development days)

20th July 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 


Top