Home Page

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2016-2017

 

First Date of Closure

Date of Re-Opening

Autumn term 2016

 

Wednesday 7th September

Autumn Half term

Monday 24th October

Monday 31st October

Christmas 2016

Monday 19th December

Wednesday 4th January 2017

Spring Half term 2017

Monday 20th February

Monday 27th February

Easter 2017

Monday 10th April

Monday 24th April

May Day 2017

Monday 1st May

Tuesday 2nd May

Summer Half term 2017

Monday 29th May

Monday 5th June

Summer 2017

Monday 24th July

 

Training Days

Monday 5th Sept 2016

Tuesday 6th Sept 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-2018

 

First Date of Closure

Date of Re-Opening

Autumn term 2017

 

Wednesday 6th September

Autumn Half term

Monday 23rd October

Monday 30th October

Christmas 2017

Monday 25th December

Tuesday 9th January 2017

Spring Half term 2018

Monday 12th February

Monday 19th February

Easter 2018

Friday 30th March

Monday 16th April

May Day 2018

Monday 7th May

Tuesday 8th May

Summer Half term 2018

Monday 28th May

Monday 4th June

Summer 2018

Monday 23rd July

 

Training Days

4th September 2017

5th September 2017

8th January 2018

23rd and 24th July 2018

 


Top